Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dedham Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Karen R Hillman khillman@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7003 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Brooke Petersen bpetersen@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7234 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen R Hillman khillman@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7003 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Robins jrobins@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-8038 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ian Kelly ikelly@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1020 --
Assistant Principal Brian Richard Duffey bduffey@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7005 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Karen R Hillman khillman@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7003 --
Guidance Counselor Kevin Quaranto kquaranto@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7014 --
Guidance Counselor Elizabeth Pedersen epedersen@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7013 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian Richard Duffey bduffey@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7005 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen R Hillman khillman@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7003 --
Nutrition Coordinator Jeanne Johnson -- --
School Nurse Kristie Mcmanus kmcmanus@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-7008 --