Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Oakdale

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Kimberly Hermesch khermesch@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-6222 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ian Kelly ikelly@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1020 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Holli H Armstrong harmstrong@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-5351 781-320-8915
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Donna M Jovin -- --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kimberly Hermesch khermesch@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-6222 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sharon Weidenaar sweidenaar@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-1000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Robins jrobins@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-6000 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Holli H Armstrong harmstrong@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-5351 781-320-8915
Displaced Students Coordinator Kimberly Hermesch khermesch@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-6222 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Holli H Armstrong harmstrong@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-326-5351 781-320-8915
MCAS Test Coordinator Kimberly Hermesch khermesch@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-6222 --
Nutrition Coordinator Jeanne Johnson -- --
School Nurse Susan Healy shealy@dedham.k12.ma.us 781-310-6252 --