Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Concord

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Angel Charles acharles@concordps.org 978-318-1300 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Emily Ferrara eferrara@concordps.org 978-318-9544 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tyler Steffey tsteffey@concordps.org 978-318-1322 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Justin Cameron jcameron@concordps.org 978-318-1380 x6110 --
Accountability Lead Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
Assistant Superintendent Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
Curriculum Director Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
District Data Coordinator Tor Somlo tsomlo@concordps.org 978-202-1155 --
District Directory Administrators Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
District Directory Administrators Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
District Directory Administrators Tor Somlo tsomlo@concordps.org 978-202-1155 --
District Directory Administrators Peter Kelly pkelly@concordps.org 978-202-1152 978-318-1539
District Directory Administrators Nicole Bloomfield nbloomfield@concordps.org 978-202-8162 --
District Directory Administrators Erin Higgins ehiggins@concordps.org 978-202-1101 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
EPIMS Contact Tor Somlo tsomlo@concordps.org 978-202-1155 --
EPIMS Contact Beth Duddy bduddy@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8102 978-318-1539
Educational Technology Director Peter Kelly pkelly@concordps.org 978-202-1152 978-318-1539
Edwin Analytics Contact Nicole Bloomfield nbloomfield@concordps.org 978-202-8162 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
English Learner Program Director Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
Grants Coordinator Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
Homeless Liaison Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
MCAS Test Coordinator Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Basler jbasler@concordps.org 978-318-1300 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sharon Staggers-Moss smoss@concordps.org 978-318-1360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Beth Kalikstein bkalikstein@concordps.org 978-318-1300 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Peachey jpeachey@concordps.org 978-318-9544 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sharon Hehn shehn@concordps.org 978-318-1340 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Genoveva Matheus gmatheus@concordps.org 978-318-1340 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Judith Olson jolson@concordps.org 978-318-1500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joyce Carter jcarter@concordps.org 978-318-1500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Suzanne Chapin schapin@concordps.org 978-318-1360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kathleen Talbot ktalbot@concordps.org 978-318-1360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Oelkers soelkers@concordps.org 978-318-1380 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Paul Crowley pcrowley@concordps.org 978-318-1360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jean Thuma jthuma@concordps.org 978-318-1500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sue Howard showard@concordps.org 978-341-2940 x3193 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
MCAS Test Coordinator Justin Cameron jcameron@concordps.org 978-318-1380 x6110 --
Nutrition Director Bryce Macknight bmacknight@concordps.org 978-202-1165 --
Professional Development Director Laurie Hunter lhunter@concordps.org 978-341-2490 x8112 978-318-1537
RTTT Contact Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
RTTT Lead Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537
SIMS Contact Tor Somlo tsomlo@concordps.org 978-202-1155 --
SIMS Contact Peter Kelly pkelly@concordps.org 978-202-1152 978-318-1539
SSDR Contact Tor Somlo tsomlo@concordps.org 978-202-1155 --
Special Education Director Ruth Grube rgrube@concordps.org 978-202-1142 --
Title I Director Kristen Herbert kherbert@concordps.org 978-202-1131 978-318-1537