Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Clarksburg

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Accountability Lead John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Accountability Lead Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Co Head-of-Organization Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Curriculum Director Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
District Data Coordinator Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
District Directory Administrators Debra A Rosselli drosselli@nbsunion.com 413-664-4655 413-664-9942
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
District Directory Administrators John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
District Directory Administrators Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
District Directory Administrators Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
EPIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Homeless Liaison Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Franzoni Jfranzoni@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Nutrition Director James Callahan jcallahan@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
SIMS Contact Mary Giron mgiron@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
SSDR Contact Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --
School Business Official Jennifer Macksey jmacksey@nbsunion.com 413-664-9292 --
Special Education Director Debra A Rosselli drosselli@nbsunion.com 413-664-4655 413-664-9942
Title I Director Tara L Barnes tbarnes@clarksburgschool.org 413-663-8735 --