Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Cambridge

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kenneth N Salim ksalim@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Judy Chan jchan@cpsd.us 617-349-6771 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michelle Madera mmadera@cpsd.us 617-349-6473 617-349-6471
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator VERA A DUARTE vduarte@cpsd.us -- --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Beth Kershner bkershner@cpsd.us 617-349-6423 --
Accountability Lead Kimona Cameron KCameron@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
Accountability Lead Carolyn Turk cturk@cpsd.us 617-349-6418 617-349-6515
Accountability Lead Kenneth N Salim ksalim@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Amigone jamigone@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Khari Milner kmilner@cpsd.us 617-349-5503 --
Assistant Superintendent Maryann MacDonald mmacdonald@cpsd.us 617-349-6843 617-349-6482
Assistant Superintendent Carolyn Turk cturk@cpsd.us 617-349-6418 617-349-6515
Assistant Superintendent Nicole Y Gittens ngittens@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Assistant Superintendent James Maloney jmaloney@cpsd.us 617-349-6420 617-349-6088
Assistant Superintendent Claire Spinner cspinner@cpsd.us 617-349-6429 617-349-6164
COVID Lead Kenneth N Salim ksalim@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Career and Technical Education Director Michael V Ananis mananis@cpsd.us 617-349-6766 617-349-6770
Communications Director Robin Ann Harris rharris@cpsd.us 617-349-6516 --
Curriculum Director Nicole Y Gittens ngittens@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Curriculum Director Maryann MacDonald mmacdonald@cpsd.us 617-349-6843 617-349-6482
Displaced Students Coordinator Joanne Johnson jjohnson@cpsd.us 617-349-6420 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Carolyn Turk cturk@cpsd.us 617-349-6418 617-349-6515
Displaced Students Coordinator David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
Displaced Students Coordinator Linh O lo@cpsd.us 617-349-6896 617-349-6552
Displaced Students Coordinator James Maloney jmaloney@cpsd.us 617-349-6420 617-349-6088
District Data Coordinator Kimona Cameron KCameron@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
District Directory Administrators Kenneth N Salim ksalim@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
District Directory Administrators Steve Smith SSmith@cpsd.us 617-349-3055 617-349-6800
District Directory Administrators Alan Epstein aepstein@cpsd.us 617-349-6830 --
District Directory Administrators Judy Chan jchan@cpsd.us 617-349-6771 --
District Directory Administrators David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
Dropout Prevention Liaison Jennifer Amigone jamigone@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
EPIMS Contact David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
EPIMS Contact Steve Smith SSmith@cpsd.us 617-349-3055 617-349-6800
Educational Technology Director Gina Roughton groughton@cpsd.us 617-349-6478 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Nicole Y Gittens ngittens@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Maryann MacDonald mmacdonald@cpsd.us 617-349-6843 617-349-6482
Educator Preparation Program Contact Michael V Ananis mananis@cpsd.us 617-349-6766 617-349-6770
Edwin Analytics Contact Jennifer Amigone jamigone@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
English Learner Program Director Beth Kershner bkershner@cpsd.us 617-349-6423 --
Foster Care Contact Mary Grassi mgrassi@cpsd.us 617-349-6490 617-349-6493
Grants Coordinator Candyce Dostert cdostert@cpsd.us 617-349-6455 --
Guidance Director Lynn Williams lwilliams@cpsd.us 617-349-6698 --
Homeless Liaison Mary Grassi mgrassi@cpsd.us 617-349-6490 617-349-6493
Human Resources Director Annmarie Picanco apicanco@cpsd.us 617-349-6443 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Carolyn Turk cturk@cpsd.us 617-349-6418 617-349-6515
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kenneth N Salim ksalim@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maryann MacDonald mmacdonald@cpsd.us 617-349-6843 617-349-6482
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christine Colbath-hess ccolbath-hess@cpsd.us 617-349-3245 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Nicole Y Gittens ngittens@cpsd.us 617-349-6494 --
Library/Media Services Director Steve Smith SSmith@cpsd.us 617-349-3055 617-349-6800
MCAS Test Coordinator Gail S Stein -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Janice Tingle jtingle@cpsd.us 617-349-6550 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Ward jward@cpsd.us 617-349-8082 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jean Spera JSpera@cpsd.us 617-349-3500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jennifer Amigone jamigone@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Janet MacNeil jmacneil@cpsd.us 617-349-3012 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gina Roughton groughton@cpsd.us 617-349-6478 --
MCAS Test Coordinator DESIREE MARIE PHILLIPS dphillips@cpsd.us -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator VERA A DUARTE vduarte@cpsd.us -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michelle Madera mmadera@cpsd.us 617-349-6473 617-349-6471
MCAS Test Coordinator Beth Kershner bkershner@cpsd.us 617-349-6423 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gail Stein gstein@cpsd.us 617-349-6796 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kimona Cameron KCameron@cpsd.us 617-349-6483 --
Nutrition Director Anthony Grein agrein@cpsd.us 617-349-6858 617-349-6861
Professional Development Director Carolyn Turk cturk@cpsd.us 617-349-6418 617-349-6515
RTTT Contact Candyce Dostert cdostert@cpsd.us 617-349-6455 --
RTTT Lead Candyce Dostert cdostert@cpsd.us 617-349-6455 --
Reading First Director alice mousseau amousseau@cpsd.us 617-349-6555 --
SIMS Contact Steve Smith SSmith@cpsd.us 617-349-3055 617-349-6800
SIMS Contact David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
SIMS Contact Judy Chan jchan@cpsd.us 617-349-6771 --
SSDR Contact Steve Smith SSmith@cpsd.us 617-349-3055 617-349-6800
SSDR Contact David W Armstrong darmstrong@cpsd.us 617-349-3057 617-349-6800
SSDR Contact Judy Chan jchan@cpsd.us 617-349-6771 --
School Business Official Claire Spinner cspinner@cpsd.us 617-349-6429 617-349-6164
Special Education Director Alexis Morgan amorgan@cpsd.us 617-349-6500 617-349-6504
Title I Director Mary Grassi mgrassi@cpsd.us 617-349-6490 617-349-6493