Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Brookline

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jim Marini jim_marini@psbma.org 617-730-2401 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Caitlin O'neil caitlin_oneil@psbma.org 617-264-6413 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mindy Paulo mindy_paulo@psbma.org 617-264-6413 617-264-6429
Accountability Lead Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Meg Maccini meg_maccini@psbma.org 617-730-2427 --
Assistant Superintendent Mary Ellen Normen maryellen_normen@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Assistant Superintendent Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Assistant Superintendent Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Assistant Superintendent Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Assistant Superintendent Joseph Russo joseph_russo@psbma.org 617-730-2405 --
Assistant Superintendent Meg Maccini meg_maccini@psbma.org 617-730-2427 --
COVID Lead Jim Marini jim_marini@psbma.org 617-730-2401 --
Career and Technical Education Director Brittany Stevens brittany_stevens@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Co Head-of-Organization Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Communications Director Jim Marini jim_marini@psbma.org 617-730-2401 --
Curriculum Director Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
District Data Coordinator Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
District Directory Administrators Joanne Shaughnessy joanne_shaughnessy@psbma.org 617-713-5119 617-713-5442
District Directory Administrators Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
District Directory Administrators Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
Dropout Prevention Liaison Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
EPIMS Contact Eric Marsman eric_marsman@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
EPIMS Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
EPIMS Contact Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
Early Childhood Coordinator Regina P Watts regina_watts@psbma.org 617-713-5473 617-739-7562
Educational Technology Director Scott Moore scott_moore@psbma.org 617-713-5134 617-713-5454
Educator Evaluation Contact Mary Ellen Normen maryellen_normen@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Joseph Russo joseph_russo@psbma.org 617-730-2405 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
English Learner Program Director Mindy Paulo mindy_paulo@psbma.org 617-264-6413 617-264-6429
Foster Care Contact Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
Foster Care Contact Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kathryn Sullivan kate_sullivan@psbma.org 617-730-2587 --
Grants Coordinator Meg Maccini meg_maccini@psbma.org 617-730-2427 --
Guidance Director Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
Homeless Liaison Maria Letasz maria_letasz@psbma.org 617-730-2460 --
Human Resources Director Joseph Russo joseph_russo@psbma.org 617-730-2405 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Library/Media Services Director Scott Moore scott_moore@psbma.org 617-713-5134 617-713-5454
MCAS Test Coordinator Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Scott Moore scott_moore@psbma.org 617-713-5134 617-713-5454
MCAS Test Coordinator Caitlin O'neil caitlin_oneil@psbma.org 617-264-6413 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
METCO Director Keith Lezama keith_lezama@psbma.org 617-713-5171 --
Nutrition Director Sasha Palmer sasha_palmer@psbma.org 617-730-2499 --
Preschool Coordinator Regina P Watts regina_watts@psbma.org 617-713-5473 617-739-7562
Professional Development Director Michelle Herman michelle_herman@psbma.org 617-730-2354 --
Reading First Director Joanna Lieberman joanna_lieberman@psbma.org 617-264-6416 --
SIMS Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
SIMS Contact Charles Chang charles_chang@psbma.org 617-730-2032 617-713-5005
SIMS Contact Joanne Shaughnessy joanne_shaughnessy@psbma.org 617-713-5119 617-713-5442
SSDR Contact Joanne Shaughnessy joanne_shaughnessy@psbma.org 617-713-5119 617-713-5442
SSDR Contact Erin B Cooley erin_cooley@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
SSDR Contact Amy Steele amy_steele@psbma.org 617-713-5121 617-713-5005
SSDR Contact Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
School Business Official Mary Ellen Normen maryellen_normen@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
School Nurse Leader Patricia Laham tricia_laham@psbma.org 617-469-2646 --
Secondary Transition Contact Wendy Ryder wendy_ryder@psbma.org 617-730-2400 --
Special Education Director Casey Ngo-miller casey_ngo_miller@psbma.org 617-730-2444 --
Title I Director Meg Maccini meg_maccini@psbma.org 617-730-2427 --
Title II Director Meg Maccini meg_maccini@psbma.org 617-730-2427 --
Title III Director Mindy Paulo mindy_paulo@psbma.org 617-264-6413 617-264-6429
Title IV Director Meg Maccini meg_maccini@psbma.org 617-730-2427 --