Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Brimfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Philpott philpotte@tantasqua.org 508-347-3560 508-347-2697
Accountability Lead Brian A Ledbetter ledbetterb@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 413-245-4110
Accountability Lead Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Assistant Superintendent Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Curriculum Director Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Elizabeth Philpott philpotte@tantasqua.org 508-347-3560 508-347-2697
District Data Coordinator Cindy L Alicea aliceac@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-3697
District Directory Administrators Greg Rossow rossowg@tantasqua.org 508-347-9301 x5119 --
District Directory Administrators Brenda Mccann mccannb@tantasqua.org 508-347-5977 x0810 508-347-2697
District Directory Administrators Cindy L Alicea aliceac@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-3697
District Directory Administrators Deborah Boyd boydd@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 x11 --
District Directory Administrators Debra B Grimaldi grimaldid@tantasqua.org 508-347-5977 x10 508-347-2697
District Directory Administrators Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
District Directory Administrators Janelle Richter richterj@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 413-245-4110
EPIMS Contact Greg Rossow rossowg@tantasqua.org 508-347-9301 x5119 --
Educational Technology Director Greg Rossow rossowg@tantasqua.org 508-347-9301 x5119 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Educator Preparation Program Contact Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Edwin Analytics Contact Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
English Learner Program Director Elizabeth Philpott philpotte@tantasqua.org 508-347-3560 508-347-2697
Foster Care Contact Elizabeth Philpott philpotte@tantasqua.org 508-347-3560 508-347-2697
Grants Coordinator Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Homeless Liaison Brenda J Looney looneyb@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Leading the Nation Coordinator Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
MCAS Test Coordinator Brian A Ledbetter ledbetterb@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 413-245-4110
MCAS Test Coordinator Greg Rossow rossowg@tantasqua.org 508-347-9301 x5119 --
Nutrition Director Kim A Harrington harringtonk@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 --
Professional Development Director Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
SIMS Contact Janelle Richter richterj@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 413-245-4110
SSDR Contact Brian A Ledbetter ledbetterb@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 413-245-4110
SSDR Contact Janelle Richter richterj@tantasqua.org 413-245-7337 413-245-4110
School Business Official Deborah Boyd boydd@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 x11 --
Special Education Director Brenda J Looney looneyb@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Title I Director Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Title II Director Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Title II Director Erin M Nosek noseke@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 508-347-2697
Title II Director Lonna Gonyou gonyoul@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Title III Director Jodi M Bourassa bourassaj@tantasqua.org 508-347-3077 --
Title IV Director Elizabeth Philpott philpotte@tantasqua.org 508-347-3560 508-347-2697