Massachusetts School and District Profiles

South Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Damon I Rainie damon.rainie@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kellie Pendley kellie.pendley@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rebecca Hunter Kidwell rebecca.kidwell@braintreeschools.org 781-848-4000 x7815 --
Assistant Principal Elaine Pagliarulo elaine.pagliarulo@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Anthony Garofalo anthony.garofalo@braintreeschools.org 781-380-7820 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Damon I Rainie damon.rainie@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer A Fay jfay@braintreema.gov 781-794-8479 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kristina L Stone kristina.stone@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
Guidance Counselor Amy Lyons amy.lyons@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Damon I Rainie damon.rainie@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elaine Pagliarulo elaine.pagliarulo@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rebecca Hunter Kidwell rebecca.kidwell@braintreeschools.org 781-848-4000 x7815 --
Nutrition Coordinator Sarah Coughlin sarah.coughlin@braintreeschools.org 781-848-4000 x7045 --
RTTT Contact Damon I Rainie damon.rainie@braintreeschools.org 781-380-0160 --