Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Bellingham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Debra Elaine Conroy dconroy@bpsdk12.org 508-966-3761 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Cynthia A Nordquist cnordquist@bpsdk12.org 508-883-2330 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Donna Sund Nordquist dnordquist@bpsdk12.org 508-883-8001 --
Accountability Lead Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
Accountability Lead Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
Assistant Superintendent Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
COVID Lead Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
Curriculum Director Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
District Data Coordinator Jeffrey Maxwell jmaxwell@bpsdk12.org -- --
District Directory Administrators Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
District Directory Administrators Jill Rivolla jrivolla@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x105 508-966-2402
District Directory Administrators Joanne Rebelo jrebelo@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 --
District Directory Administrators Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
District Directory Administrators Jeffrey Maxwell jmaxwell@bpsdk12.org -- --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
EPIMS Contact Jeffrey Maxwell jmaxwell@bpsdk12.org -- --
EPIMS Contact Jill Rivolla jrivolla@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x105 508-966-2402
Early Childhood Coordinator Pamela A Fuhrman pfuhrman@bpsdk12.org 508-966-2522 --
Educational Technology Director Michael Garofano mgarofano@bpsdk12.org 508-966-3761 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
Edwin Analytics Contact Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
English Learner Program Director Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
Foster Care Contact Jill Rivolla jrivolla@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x105 508-966-2402
Foster Care Contact Rachel A Morin-Lawrence rlawrence@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x113 508-883-0157
Grants Coordinator Cindy Haley-Higgins chaleyhiggins@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x110 508-883-0180
Guidance Director Janice M Chiappone jchiappone@bpsdk12.org 508-966-4181 --
Homeless Liaison Jill Rivolla jrivolla@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x105 508-966-2402
Human Resources Director Jill Rivolla jrivolla@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x105 508-966-2402
Induction and Mentoring Contact Cindy Haley-Higgins chaleyhiggins@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x110 508-883-0180
Induction and Mentoring Contact Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Peter D Marano pmarano@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 508-966-2402
Nutrition Director Emily Bell lbell@bpsdk12.org 508-883-0744 --
Preschool Coordinator Pamela A Fuhrman pfuhrman@bpsdk12.org 508-966-2522 --
RTTT Contact Cindy Haley-Higgins chaleyhiggins@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x110 508-883-0180
RTTT Contact Rachel A Morin-Lawrence rlawrence@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x113 508-883-0157
SIMS Contact Jeffrey Maxwell jmaxwell@bpsdk12.org -- --
School Nurse Leader Maureen Loftus mloftus@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 --
Secondary Transition Contact Rachel A Morin-Lawrence rlawrence@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x113 508-883-0157
Special Education Director Rachel A Morin-Lawrence rlawrence@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x113 508-883-0157
Title I Director Carolyn A Rafferty crafferty@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x8 --
Title II Director Cindy Haley-Higgins chaleyhiggins@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x110 508-883-0180
Title IV Director Cindy Haley-Higgins chaleyhiggins@bpsdk12.org 508-883-1706 x110 508-883-0180