Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Andover

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Sheldon Berman sberman@aps1.net 978-247-7010 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jorge Allen jallen@aps1.net 978-247-5550 --
Accountability Lead Sheldon Berman sberman@aps1.net 978-247-7010 --
Accountability Lead Alison Phelan aphelan@aps1.net 978-247-7010 --
Accountability Lead Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
Accountability Lead Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Accountability Lead Laura Hall lhall@aps1.net 978-247-7039 --
Accountability Lead Eric Levy eric.levy@andoverma.us 978-247-7038 --
Accountability Lead Sara Stetson sara.stetson@andoverma.us 978-247-7040 --
Assistant Superintendent Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Communications Director Nicole L Kieser nicole.kieser@andoverma.us 978-247-7000 --
Curriculum Director Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Laura Hall lhall@aps1.net 978-247-7039 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Martine Fabre martine.fabre@andoverma.us 978-623-5641 --
District Data Coordinator Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
District Directory Administrators Sheldon Berman sberman@aps1.net 978-247-7010 --
District Directory Administrators Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
District Directory Administrators Alison Phelan aphelan@aps1.net 978-247-7010 --
District Directory Administrators Martine Fabre martine.fabre@andoverma.us 978-623-5641 --
District Directory Administrators Eric Levy eric.levy@andoverma.us 978-247-7038 --
District Directory Administrators Laura Hall lhall@aps1.net 978-247-7039 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
EPIMS Contact Martine Fabre martine.fabre@andoverma.us 978-623-5641 --
EPIMS Contact George R Leeds gleeds@aps1.net 978-247-7038 --
EPIMS Contact Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
EPIMS Contact Laura Hall lhall@aps1.net 978-247-7039 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Carol Green cgreen@aps1.net 978-247-8210 --
Educational Technology Director Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Eric Levy eric.levy@andoverma.us 978-247-7038 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
English Learner Program Director Jorge Allen jallen@aps1.net 978-247-5550 --
Foster Care Contact Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Grants Coordinator Jennifer A Pieroni jennifer.pieroni@andoverma.us 978-247-7031 --
Guidance Director Aixa E Hilario de Kelley adekelley@aps1.net 978-623-8607 --
Homeless Liaison Sara Stetson sara.stetson@andoverma.us 978-247-7040 --
Human Resources Director Candace A Hall chall@andoverma.gov 978-623-8511 978-623-8599
Induction and Mentoring Contact Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ann M McNamee ann.mcnamee@andoverma.us 978-247-9455 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Nutrition Director Gail Koutroubas gkoutroubas@aps1.net 978-247-5529 --
Preschool Coordinator Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Professional Development Director Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
SIMS Contact George R Leeds gleeds@aps1.net 978-247-7038 --
SIMS Contact Laura Hall lhall@aps1.net 978-247-7039 --
SIMS Contact Martine Fabre martine.fabre@andoverma.us 978-623-5641 --
SIMS Contact Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
SSDR Contact George R Leeds gleeds@aps1.net 978-247-7038 --
SSDR Contact Karla Kohl kkohl@andoverma.gov 978-247-7037 --
SSDR Contact Laura Hall lhall@aps1.net 978-247-7039 --
SSDR Contact Martine Fabre martine.fabre@andoverma.us 978-623-5641 --
School Business Official Stephen Nembirkow stephen.nembirkow@andoverma.us 978-247-7071 --
School Nurse Leader Rita Casper rita.casper@andoverma.us 978-247-7042 --
Special Education Director Sara Stetson sara.stetson@andoverma.us 978-247-7040 --
Title I Director Pamela R Lathrop plathrop@aps1.net 978-247-8600 --
Title II Director Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Title III Director Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --
Title IV Director Sandra A Trach sandra.trach@andoverma.us 978-247-7020 --